CLINTON COUNTY BOARD OF REALTORS, INC.

Telephone: 518-561-8777 Fax: 518-561-0107

6 POND STREET, SUITE 2 PLATTSBURGH, NEW YORK 12901 ae@ccbr.us

Clinton County Board of REALTORS® 2022 Committees

Standing Committees of the Board Board President Amy Provost is ex-officio to all Standing Committees except Grievance and professional Standards

Grievance Committee

Chair - John Girard Tom Tucker Ellen Welch TBA

RPAC Zachary Latinville

Education/Program Chair – Garrett Hemingway Tammy Perrotte Sears Andre LaCombe Jim Jock

Nominating Committee Appointed in June by President

Strategic Planning

Kira Witherwax Amy Provost Andrew Castine Zachary Latinville Mike Coughlin

Diversity, Inclusion & Equity

Chair – Emily Malpass-Boucher Scott Aguglia Andre LaCombe Courtney De La Cruz Hanna Wilson

Professional Standards Committee

Chair - Lorraine Streeter James Jock Steve LaBombard Patrick Holcombe Heather Courneene Susan Jermusyk Donald Duley (alternate)

Finance Committee

Chair- Zachary Latinville Amy Provost Andrew Castine Kira Witherwax 2023 TREASURER for Budget discussion

Realtor of the Year

Chair – Karen Gosnell (2021) Andrew Castine (2020) Sarah Stansbury (2019)

Your REALTOR® Network (YRN)

Chair- Sarah Stansbury Garrett Hemingway Adam Crosley Kyle Matthews Kenna Felio Rachel Covey Chasity Agnew Chad King

Special Committees of the Board

High School Scholarship Selection Chair - Loretta Cappiello Heather Courneene Ellen Welch Lorraine Streeter Shirley Evans

Charity Auction co-Chair – Sarah Stansbury co-Chair – Kenna Felio

Political Advocacy Chair - Andrew Castine