

CLINTON COUNTY BOARD OF REALTORS, INC.

Telephone: 518-561-8777 Fax: 518-561-0107

6 POND STREET, SUITE 2 PLATTSBURGH, NEW YORK 12901 ae@ccbr.us

Clinton County Board of REALTORS® 2023 Committees

Standing Committees of the Board

Board President Sarah Stansbury is ex-officio to all Standing Committees except Grievance and professional Standards

Grievance Committee

Chair - John Girard Tom Tucker Ellen Welch TBA

RPAC Regional Committee

Chair - Kira Witherwax Heather Courneene Lisa McKenna

Education/Program

Chair – Andre Lacombe Garrett Hemingway Tammy Perrotte Sears James Jock Alec Currier Kim Llewellyn Nancy McDowell Mary LaValley

Nominating Committee

Appointed in June by President

Strategic Planning

Sarah Stansbury Kira Witherwax Andrew Castine Zachary Latinville Mike Coughlin

Political Advocacy

Chair - Andrew Castine

Professional Standards Committee

Chair - Lorraine Streeter James Jock Patrick Holcombe Heather Courneene Donald Duley (alternate)

Finance Committee

Chair- Steve Labombard Sarah Stansbury Kira Witherwax Andrew Castine

Realtor of the Year

Chair – Kira Witherwax (2022) Andrew Castine (2020) Sarah Stansbury (2019)

Your REALTOR® Network (YRN)

Chair- Chastity Agnew Garrett Hemingway Adam Crosley Amy Pellerin Hannah Wilson Lindsay Boulerice Chloe Lobdell

Diversity, Inclusion & Equity

Chair – Emily Malpass-Boucher Scott Aguglia Andre Lacombe Courtney De La Cruz Hanna Wilson Kim Llewellyn

Special Committees & Task Forces of the Board

High School Scholarship Selection Chair - Loretta Cappiello Heather Courneene Ellen Welch Lorraine Streeter Shirley Evans Charity Auction co-Chair – Sarah Stansbury co-Chair – Kenna Felio

Relocation Task Force
Board Liaison – Kira Witherwax
Patrick Holcombe
Ellen Welch